CMA Awards 2023: On The Red Carpet Unveils Unforgettable Moments and Winners!

Experience the glitz and glamour of CMA Awards 2023 with On The Red Carpet’s exclusive coverage.

Nominations of CMA 2023 .
Congrats to Morgan Wallen and Carrie Underwood on their nominations for Entertainer of the Year for the 57th CMA Awards.

CMA Awards 2023 Highlights: Memorable Moments On The Red Carpet

Celebrities, nominees, and performers gathered for a live streaming preshow on On The Red Carpet, offering a sneak peek into the significant moments preceding the 57th Annual CMA Awards. Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning hosted the event, broadcast live from Nashville.

Stay tuned as the winners are updated in real-time during country music’s grandest night on ABC. On The Red Carpet will be on the scene to welcome nominees, presenters, and performers. Follow @OnTheRedCarpet on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for live updates.

Whatsapp Group Join
Telegram Channel Join

2023 CMA Award Nominees and Winners:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Combs
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Lainey Wilson (Winner)

Single of the Year

  • “Fast Car” – Luke Combs (Winner)
  • “Heart Like A Truck” – Lainey Wilson
  • “Need A Favor” – Jelly Roll
  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis
  • “wait in the truck” – HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson)

Jack Reacher Unleashes Chaos! Season 2 Premiere Date Revealed – Don’t Miss the Thrills!

Album of the Year

  • “Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville” – Ashley McBryde
  • “Bell Bottom Country” – Lainey Wilson
  • “Gettin’ Old” – Luke Combs
  • “One Thing At A Time” – Morgan Wallen
  • “Rolling Up the Welcome Mat” – Kelsea Ballerini (Winner)

Song of the Year

  • “Fast Car” – Tracy Chapman (Winner)
  • “Heart Like A Truck” – Trannie Anderson, Dallas Wilson, Lainey Wilson
  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis, Greylan James, Chase McGill, Josh Osborne
  • “Tennessee Orange” – David Fanning, Paul Jenkins, Megan Moroney, Ben Williams
  • “wait in the truck” – Renee Blair, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jordan Schmidt

From McDreamy to Sexiest Man Alive: Patrick Dempsey’s Shocking Transformation Revealed!

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini (Winner)
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Carly Pearce
  • Lainey Wilson

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Luke Combs (Winner)
  • Jelly Roll
  • Cody Johnson
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Morgan Wallen

Shocking Twist: Former Child Star Evan Ellingson’s Mysterious Passing Leaves Hollywood in Awe!

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion (Winner)
  • Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay (Winner)
  • Maddie & Tae
  • The War And Treaty

Nightmare Unleashed: Dive into the Terrifying Realities of the American Dream in ‘Ghosts of the Void!

Musical Event of the Year

  • “Save Me” – Jelly Roll (with Lainey Wilson)
  • “She Had Me At Heads Carolina (Remix)” – Cole Swindell & Jo Dee Messina
  • “Thank God” – Kane Brown (with Katelyn Brown)
  • “wait in the truck” – HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson) (Winner)
  • “We Don’t Fight Anymore” – Carly Pearce (featuring Chris Stapleton)

Musician of the Year

  • Jenee Fleenor
  • Paul Franklin
  • Rob McNelley
  • Derek Wells (Winner)
  • Charlie Worsham

Love Virtually: Unmasking Secrets of Digital Romance! Exclusive Clip Inside! #MetaverseLove

Music Video of the Year

  • “Light On In The Kitchen” – Ashley McBryde (Director: Reid Long)
  • “Memory Lane” – Old Dominion (Directors: Mason Allen, Nicki Fletcher)
  • “Need A Favor” – Jelly Roll (Director: Patrick Tohill)
  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis (Director: Running Bear)
  • “wait in the truck” – HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson) (Director: Justin Clough) (Winner)

New Artist of the Year

  • Zach Bryan
  • Jelly Roll (Winner)
  • Parker McCollum
  • Megan Moroney
  • Hailey Whitters

Leave a Comment